Lay Leadership

Lay Leader - Will Rippey

Church Council Chair - Buck Gibson

Immediate Past Church Council Chair  - Brenda Pruitt

Vice Chair 2015-2016 - Donna Rippey

Lay Members of Annual Conference 2013-2015 - Logan Cothern and Brenda Pruitt

Lay Members of Annual Conference Alternates 2013-2015 - Marlene Cothern and Buddy Pruitt

Administrative Areas:

Finance Committee Chair (term expires 2015) - Paul Ford

Memorial Committee Chair (term expires 2016) - June Lewis

Board of Trustees Chair (term expires 2015) - Kathy Throckmorton

Pastor-Staff Relations Chair - Bill Alexander

Lay Leadership (Nominations) Chair - Rev. David Orr

Ministry Area Teams:

Outreach Chair - Brian Hook

Worship/Nurture Chair - Sherri Crossett

Preschool Board Chair - Jessica Berry